Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Friday 14 December 2018
CLOSED 07:30 - 22:30 Grass Court 10, Grass Court 11, Grass Court 12, Grass Court 13, Grass Court 14, Grass Court 8, Grass Court 9
Ladies Morning Group Coaching 09:00 - 10:00 Dome Court 4, Dome Court 5
Junior Coaching 16:00 - 19:00 Court 1, Court 2, Court 3, Dome Court 4, Dome Court 5
Saturday 15 December 2018
CLOSED 07:30 - 22:30 Grass Court 10, Grass Court 11, Grass Court 12, Grass Court 13, Grass Court 14, Grass Court 8, Grass Court 9
Adult League Squad Coaching 09:00 - 11:30 Court 2, Court 3, Dome Court 4, Dome Court 5
Junior Coaching 11:30 - 16:00 Court 2, Court 3, Dome Court 4, Dome Court 5
Sunday 16 December 2018
CLOSED 19:00 - 22:00 Dome Court 4, Dome Court 5
Monday 17 December 2018
Clay Courts Closed 07:00 - 23:30 Court 6, Court 7
CLOSED 07:30 - 22:30 Grass Court 10, Grass Court 11, Grass Court 12, Grass Court 13, Grass Court 14, Grass Court 8, Grass Court 9
Turkey Competition 19:00 - 22:00 Court 2, Court 3, Court 6, Court 7, Dome Court 4, Dome Court 5
Tuesday 18 December 2018
Clay Courts Closed 07:00 - 23:30 Court 6, Court 7
CLOSED 07:30 - 22:30 Grass Court 10, Grass Court 11, Grass Court 12, Grass Court 13, Grass Court 14, Grass Court 8, Grass Court 9
Men's League 1 19:00 - 21:00 Dome Court 4, Dome Court 5
Wednesday 19 December 2018
CLOSED 07:30 - 22:30 Grass Court 10, Grass Court 11, Grass Court 12, Grass Court 13, Grass Court 14, Grass Court 8, Grass Court 9
Thursday 20 December 2018
CLOSED 07:30 - 22:30 Grass Court 10, Grass Court 11, Grass Court 12, Grass Court 13, Grass Court 14, Grass Court 8, Grass Court 9
Friday 21 December 2018
CLOSED 07:30 - 22:30 Grass Court 10, Grass Court 11, Grass Court 12, Grass Court 13, Grass Court 14, Grass Court 8, Grass Court 9
Saturday 22 December 2018
CLOSED 07:30 - 22:30 Grass Court 10, Grass Court 11, Grass Court 12, Grass Court 13, Grass Court 14, Grass Court 8, Grass Court 9
Sunday 23 December 2018
CLOSED 19:00 - 22:00 Dome Court 4, Dome Court 5
Monday 24 December 2018
CLOSED 07:30 - 22:30 Grass Court 10, Grass Court 11, Grass Court 12, Grass Court 13, Grass Court 14, Grass Court 8, Grass Court 9
Tuesday 25 December 2018
CLOSED 07:30 - 22:30 Grass Court 10, Grass Court 11, Grass Court 12, Grass Court 13, Grass Court 14, Grass Court 8, Grass Court 9
Men's League 1 19:00 - 21:00 Dome Court 4, Dome Court 5
Wednesday 26 December 2018
CLOSED 07:30 - 22:30 Grass Court 10, Grass Court 11, Grass Court 12, Grass Court 13, Grass Court 14, Grass Court 8, Grass Court 9
Thursday 27 December 2018
CLOSED 07:30 - 22:30 Grass Court 10, Grass Court 11, Grass Court 12, Grass Court 13, Grass Court 14, Grass Court 8, Grass Court 9
Friday 28 December 2018
CLOSED 07:30 - 22:30 Grass Court 10, Grass Court 11, Grass Court 12, Grass Court 13, Grass Court 14, Grass Court 8, Grass Court 9
Saturday 29 December 2018
CLOSED 07:30 - 22:30 Grass Court 10, Grass Court 11, Grass Court 12, Grass Court 13, Grass Court 14, Grass Court 8, Grass Court 9
Sunday 30 December 2018
CLOSED 19:00 - 22:00 Dome Court 4, Dome Court 5
Monday 31 December 2018
CLOSED 07:30 - 22:30 Grass Court 10, Grass Court 11, Grass Court 12, Grass Court 13, Grass Court 14, Grass Court 8, Grass Court 9

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2018 HBI Consulting Ltd