Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Sunday 12 April 2020
CLOSED 19:00 - 22:00 Dome Court 4, Dome Court 5
Tuesday 14 April 2020
Easter Tennis Camp 10:00 - 13:00 Hard Court 1, Hard Court 2, Hard Court 3
Men's League 1 19:00 - 21:00 Dome Court 4, Dome Court 5
Wednesday 15 April 2020
Easter Tennis Camp 10:00 - 13:00 Hard Court 1, Hard Court 2, Hard Court 3
Thursday 16 April 2020
Easter Tennis Camp 10:00 - 13:00 Hard Court 1, Hard Court 2, Hard Court 3
Friday 17 April 2020
Easter Tennis Camp 10:00 - 13:00 Hard Court 1, Hard Court 2, Hard Court 3
Saturday 18 April 2020
Special Olympics Tennis 17:00 - 18:00 Dome Court 4, Dome Court 5
Sunday 19 April 2020
CLOSED 19:00 - 22:00 Dome Court 4, Dome Court 5
Monday 20 April 2020
Junior Coaching 15:00 - 18:00 Dome Court 4, Dome Court 5, Hard Court 1, Hard Court 2, Hard Court 3
Tuesday 21 April 2020
Junior Coaching 15:00 - 18:00 Dome Court 4, Dome Court 5, Hard Court 1, Hard Court 2, Hard Court 3
Adult League Squad Coaching 19:00 - 20:00 Hard Court 2, Hard Court 3
Cardio Tennis Session 19:00 - 20:00 Hard Court 1
Men's League 1 19:00 - 21:00 Dome Court 4, Dome Court 5
Wednesday 22 April 2020
Junior Coaching 15:00 - 18:00 Dome Court 4, Dome Court 5, Hard Court 1, Hard Court 2, Hard Court 3
Adult League Squad Coaching 19:00 - 20:00 Dome Court 4, Dome Court 5, Hard Court 2, Hard Court 3
Thursday 23 April 2020
Adult Morning Group Coaching 09:00 - 12:00 Dome Court 4, Dome Court 5
Cardio Tennis Session 12:00 - 13:00 Dome Court 4
Our lady of mercy school 13:30 - 15:00 Hard Court 1, Hard Court 2, Hard Court 3
Junior Coaching 15:00 - 18:00 Dome Court 4, Dome Court 5, Hard Court 1, Hard Court 2, Hard Court 3
Friday 24 April 2020
Adult Morning Group Coaching 09:00 - 10:00 Dome Court 4, Dome Court 5
Junior Coaching 17:00 - 18:00 Dome Court 4, Dome Court 5, Hard Court 1, Hard Court 2, Hard Court 3
Saturday 25 April 2020
Adult League Squad Coaching 09:00 - 10:00 Clay Court 6, Clay Court 7, Dome Court 4, Dome Court 5
Fix It Clinic 11:00 - 12:00 Clay Court 6, Clay Court 7
Junior Coaching 12:00 - 16:00 Dome Court 4, Dome Court 5, Hard Court 2, Hard Court 3
Special Olympics Tennis 17:00 - 18:00 Dome Court 4, Dome Court 5
Sunday 26 April 2020
Junior Leinster League 16:00 - 18:00 Clay Court 6, Dome Court 4, Dome Court 5, Hard Court 1, Hard Court 2, Hard Court 3
CLOSED 19:00 - 22:00 Dome Court 4, Dome Court 5
Tuesday 28 April 2020
Men's League 1 19:00 - 21:00 Dome Court 4, Dome Court 5

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2020 HBI Consulting Ltd